实例探究

货运案例研究

通过切换LED照明提高员工安全

员工安全是首要任务,特别是在大型卡车和重型设备在白天和黑夜的所有时段都在移动的环境中。 更好的照明可以提高员工的安全性,降低受伤风险,提高士气并降低盗窃事件。

OSHA标准1926.56在装载平台,建筑区域,加油区域,仓库等处需要3-5脚蜡烛。 OptimalLED可以帮助您实现这些标准或更好。

安全事故在夜间增加30%
5职业人数最多,职场伤害人数最多

OptimalLED以厂家直接价格提供有库存的高品质LED产品,以满足您的所有照明需求。

经过90瓦特LED Tri-Proofs

在80瓦特LED冠层灯之后

里昂制造案例研究

里昂制造自1940以来一直从事业务,并在几十年内扩展了数次。 当他们最新仓库中的照明需要升级以改善其员工的黑暗和阴影条件时,他们联系了OptimalLED的专家。 在与OptimalLED团队协商后,决定为1000瓦特LED更换240瓦特金属卤化物将创造更明亮,更安全的环境,并且可以节省大量的维护时间和金钱。 请参阅下面的差异。

在1000瓦特M / H之前

里昂制造之前

在240瓦特LED之后

里昂制造后

在1000瓦特M / H之前

里昂制造之前

在240瓦特LED之后

里昂制造后

底特律都会机场案例研究

底特律都会机场需要升级其机库中的照明。 天黑了,充满阴影,维护成本不断上升,变得非常耗时。 在与OptimalLED团队协商后,决定将1000瓦特金属卤化物换成300瓦特LED将创造更明亮,更安全的环境,并将维护成本降至最低。 请参阅下面的差异。

在1000瓦特M / H之前

底特律都会机场之前

在300瓦特LED之后

底特律都会机场之前

在1000瓦特M / H之前

底特律都会机场之前

在300瓦特LED之后

底特律都会机场之前

Mike的俄勒冈州Fieldhouse案例研究

位于俄勒冈州克拉马斯福尔斯的Mike's Fieldhouse正在努力跟上更换照明他们现场的荧光灯管。 他们希望升级到LED以提高照明质量并降低时间和维护成本。 通过更换用于荧光灯管的T5和T8 LED灯管,照明得到了显着改善,每年节省的能源成本超过14,000。 请参阅下面的差异。

在T5荧光灯管之前

迈克的Fieldhouse之前

在T8 / T5 LED管之后

迈克的Fieldhouse之后

其他案例研究

Ridgetown健身房案例研究

Ridgetown健身房案例研究

社区中心案例研究

社区中心案例研究

Penta案例研究

Penta案例研究

注册我们的邮件列表!

及时了解OptimalLED的最新信息。

CASE STUDIES

Trucking Case Study

IMPROVE EMPLOYEE SAFETY BY SWITCHING TO LED LIGHTING

Employee safety has be a top priority, especially in environments where large trucks and heavy equipment are on the move at all hours of the day and night. Better lighting can improve employee safety, reduce the risk of injury, increase morale and lower incidents of theft.

OSHA standard 1926.56 requires 3-5 foot candles on loading platforms, construction areas, refueling areas, warehouses and more.  OptimalLED can help you achieve these standards or better.

Safety incidents increase 30% at night
Top 5 occupation with the largest number of workplace injuries

OptimalLED provides in-stock, high quality LED products at factory direct pricing to suit all of your lighting needs.

After 90 watt LED Tri-Proofs

After 80 watt LED Canopy Lights

Lyon Manufacturing Case Study

Lyon Manufacturing has been in business since 1940 and has expanded several times over the decades.  When the lighting in their latest warehouse needed to be upgraded to improve dark and shadowy conditions for their employees, they reached out to the experts at OptimalLED.  After consulting with the team at OptimalLED, it was decided that swapping out 1000 watt metal halides for 240 watt LEDs would create a brighter and safer environment, and it would save considerable maintenance time and money.  See the difference below.

Before 1000 watt M/H

Lyon Manufacturing Before

After 240 watt LED

Lyon Manufacturing After

Before 1000 watt M/H

Lyon Manufacturing Before

After 240 watt LED

Lyon Manufacturing After

Detroit Metro Airport Case Study

Detroit Metro Airport needed to upgrade the lighting in one of their hangars. It was dark and full of shadows and the maintenance costs were escalating and becoming time-consuming. After consulting with the team at OptimalLED, it was decided that swapping out 1000 watt metal halides for 300 watt LEDs would create a brighter and safer environment, and it would reduce the maintenance costs to a minimum. See the difference below.

Before 1000 watt M/H

Detroit Metro Airport Before

After 300 watt LED

Detroit Metro Airport Before

Before 1000 watt M/H

Detroit Metro Airport Before

After 300 watt LED

Detroit Metro Airport Before

Mike’s Fieldhouse, Oregon Case Study

Mike’s Fieldhouse in Klamath Falls, Oregon was struggling to keep up with the replacement of the fluorescent tubes lighting their fieldhouse. They wanted to upgrade to LED to improve the quality of the lighting and reduce time and maintenance costs. By swapping out T5 and T8 LED tubes for the fluorescent tubes, the lighting improved dramatically and they saved over $14,000 annually in energy costs. See the difference below.

Before T5 Fluorescent Tubes

Mike’s Fieldhouse Before

After T8/T5 LED Tubes

Mike’s Fieldhouse After

Additional Case Studies

Ridgetown Gym Case Study

Ridgetown Gym Case Study

Community Center Case Study

Community Center Case Study

Penta Case Study

Penta Case Study

Sign up for our Mailing List!

Keep up to date on all things OptimalLED.