与我们交谈,由 在线聊天

公司

关于我们

Aaron Bortz和Dennis Newhouse Optimal LED

OptimalLED成立于2008并由私人持有,是一家美国拥有的批发商,为海外市场的LED照明产品制造商提供服务。

OptimalLED由充满激情,精力充沛的人组成,他们很高兴为我们的客户提供满足其所有照明需求的解决方案。 我们位于中西部的中心地带,总部位于俄亥俄州的托莱多。 作为一家自豪的美国公司,OptimalLED的专家团队在LED照明领域提供了丰富的经验和知识。

我们是您最强大的LED照明批发合作伙伴!
美国国旗
OptimalLED通过与顶级LED制造商合作,为美国消费者的便利带来最佳照明产品,打破了节能照明市场。 我们是唯一一家提供这些畅销品牌美国本土库存的公司。

丹尼斯纽豪斯

2018-11-06T22:48:02+00:00

丹尼斯纽豪斯

OptimalLED通过与顶级LED制造商合作,为美国消费者的便利带来最佳照明产品,打破了节能照明市场。 我们是唯一一家提供这些畅销品牌美国本土库存的公司。
OptimalLED提供优质产品。 因为他们投资于美国的仓储,他们可以快速填写订单并使用高质量的LED。 这个过程节省了时间和金钱,提高了我们的底线。 OptimalLED是我们对LED的首次调用。

吉米索南伯格
美国联合航空公司

2018-11-09T17:12:35+00:00

吉米索南伯格
美国联合航空公司

OptimalLED提供优质产品。 因为他们投资于美国的仓储,他们可以快速填写订单并使用高质量的LED。 这个过程节省了时间和金钱,提高了我们的底线。 OptimalLED是我们对LED的首次调用。
我们总是对OptimalLED提供的服务印象深刻。 我们订购了其他LED公司的产品,很少有其他公司提供的服务与OptimalLED专家团队提供的质量相匹配。

Tiny Runge
Bayview Electric,Redford,MI

2018-11-06T22:51:11+00:00

Tiny Runge
Bayview Electric,Redford,MI

我们总是对OptimalLED提供的服务印象深刻。 我们订购了其他LED公司的产品,很少有其他公司提供的服务与OptimalLED专家团队提供的质量相匹配。
我们很高兴与OptimalLED团队合作,将我们的高品质LED产品直接带到北美市场。 我们有机会利用其行业专业知识了解美国/加拿大消费者的需求。 它使我们有机会在北美市场建立我们的品牌,同时更好地为客户服务。 我们期待与OptimalLED建立长期和繁荣的合作伙伴关系。

MasonLED

2018-11-06T22:55:14+00:00

MasonLED

我们很高兴与OptimalLED团队合作,将我们的高品质LED产品直接带到北美市场。 我们有机会利用其行业专业知识了解美国/加拿大消费者的需求。 它使我们有机会在北美市场建立我们的品牌,同时更好地为客户服务。 我们期待与OptimalLED建立长期和繁荣的合作伙伴关系。

注册我们的邮件列表!

及时了解OptimalLED的最新信息。

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Company

About

Aaron Bortz and Dennis Newhouse Optimal LED

Founded in 2008 and privately held, OptimalLED is an American-owned wholesaler for overseas manufacturers of LED lighting products for the North American marketplace.

OptimalLED is made up of passionate, energetic people who are excited about providing our customers with solutions to all their lighting needs. Centrally located in the heart of the Midwest, we are headquartered in Toledo, Ohio. As a proud American company, the expert team at OptimalLED provides a wealth of experience and knowledge in all things LED lighting.

We are your strongest wholesale partner for LED lighting!
US Flag
OptimalLED is disrupting the energy efficient lighting market by partnering with top LED manufacturers and bringing the best lighting products stateside for the convenience of the U.S. consumer. We are the only company offering stateside inventory of these top selling brands.

Dennis Newhouse

2018-11-06T22:48:02+00:00

Dennis Newhouse

OptimalLED is disrupting the energy efficient lighting market by partnering with top LED manufacturers and bringing the best lighting products stateside for the convenience of the U.S. consumer. We are the only company offering stateside inventory of these top selling brands.
OptimalLED delivers quality product. Because they invested in stateside warehousing, they can fill orders fast and with high quality LEDs. This process has saved both time and money, improving our bottom line. OptimalLED is our first call for LEDs.

Jimmy Sonnenberg
United Airlines

2018-11-09T17:12:35+00:00

Jimmy Sonnenberg
United Airlines

OptimalLED delivers quality product. Because they invested in stateside warehousing, they can fill orders fast and with high quality LEDs. This process has saved both time and money, improving our bottom line. OptimalLED is our first call for LEDs.
We are always impressed with the service provided by OptimalLED. We have ordered product from other LED companies and rarely does the service other companies provide match up to the quality offered by the expert team at OptimalLED.

Tiny Runge
Bayview Electric, Redford, MI

2018-11-06T22:51:11+00:00

Tiny Runge
Bayview Electric, Redford, MI

We are always impressed with the service provided by OptimalLED. We have ordered product from other LED companies and rarely does the service other companies provide match up to the quality offered by the expert team at OptimalLED.
We are excited to collaborate with the OptimalLED team to bring our high-quality LED products directly to the North American market. We have the opportunity to utilize their industry expertise in understanding the needs of the U.S./Canadian consumer. It allows us the chance to build our brand in the North American market, while better serving the customer. We look forward to a long and prosperous partnership with OptimalLED.

MasonLED

2018-11-06T22:55:14+00:00

MasonLED

We are excited to collaborate with the OptimalLED team to bring our high-quality LED products directly to the North American market. We have the opportunity to utilize their industry expertise in understanding the needs of the U.S./Canadian consumer. It allows us the chance to build our brand in the North American market, while better serving the customer. We look forward to a long and prosperous partnership with OptimalLED.

Sign up for our Mailing List!

Keep up to date on all things OptimalLED.