MasonLED
梅森LED
梅森LED
梅森LED
梅森LED

关于MASONLED

MasonLED成立于12月2002,并于2月12,2012(股票代码:002654)在深圳证券交易所上市。 Mason拥有自己的生产基地,拥有1,500员工,强大的研发团队和300工程师,并拥有其LED产品的所有自主知识产权。

Mason一直专注于LED领域超过14年。 基于自身在LED光源器件封装技术,质量和规模领域的优势,梅森自然而然地实现了其对LED照明产品应用的延伸。 通过相互促进和协调发展,梅森展示了整个产业链中的专业支持,技术和专业知识。 这使得Mason成为中高端光源器件封装和LED照明产品的领先制造商,集研发,设计,生产和销售于一体,为客户提供高品质LED光源器件和LED照明生产的组合解决方案。积分。

梅森拥有美国UL和德国TUV授权的见证实验室认证。 梅森LED产品先后被认定为广东省名牌产品,并获得国家节能产品证书,中国CQC,CCC证书和美国LM-80证书。 他们也通过了认证; UL,ETL,DLC,FCC,SAA,VDE,TUV,CE ROHS,SGS证书等

梅森是'深圳LED封装与照明工程技术研发中心'单位承办公司,并是中国科技部“十二五”规划的半导体照明行业协会单位和国家重点实验室建设单位。 在2014,Mason被评为广东省LED行业顶级10强大综合实力公司之一,2015国家AAA级信用LED产业企业,以及中国顶级10国际竞争力LED企业之一。 www.en.masonled.com

主要产品:
LED道路照明,LED工业照明,LED商业照明,大功率LED产品

注册我们的邮件列表!

及时了解OptimalLED的最新信息。

MasonLED
Mason LED
Mason LED
Mason LED
Mason LED

ABOUT MASONLED

MasonLED was established in December 2002 and was listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange on Feb 12, 2012 (Stock code: 002654). Mason has its own production base with 1,500 employees, a strong R&D team with around 300 engineers, and own all of the independent intellectual property rights of their LED products.

Mason has been focusing on the LED field for over 14 years. Based on its own advantages in the field of LED light source device packaging technology, quality and scale, Mason naturally has achieved its extension to the application of LED lighting products. With its mutual promotion and coordinated development, Mason has exhibited professional support, techniques and expertise involved in the entire industrial chain. This makes Mason a leading manufacturer of the medium and high-end light source device encapsulation and LED lighting products with its integrated R&D, design, production and sales, which provides customers with a combined solution of high quality LED light source devices and LED lighting production integration.

Mason has United States UL and Germany TUV authorized witness laboratory accreditation. Mason LED products were identified successively as Guangdong province famous brand products and were bestowed with national energy-saving product certificate, China CQC,CCC certificate and United States LM-80 certificate. They are also certified with; UL,ETL,DLC,FCC,SAA,VDE,TUV,CE ROHS,SGS certificates etc.

Mason is ‘Shenzhen LED encapsulation and lighting engineering technology research and development center’ unit contractor company, and a member of the China ministry of science and technology ‘twelfth five-year’ plan of semiconductor lighting industry association units and state key laboratory building units. In 2014, Mason was named as one of the LED industry top 10 strong comprehensive strength companies in Guangdong Province, a national AAA grade credit LED industry enterprise in 2015, and one of the top 10 international competitiveness LED enterprises in China. www.en.masonled.com

Key Products:
LED road lighting, LED industrial lighting, LED commercial lighting, high power LED products